E3 2010: Live Nintendo Press Conference Commentary



nintendo logo E3 2010: Live Nintendo Press Conference Commentary

Today marks the first day of the full E3 2010 show, and the morning’s big event is Nintendo’s E3 2010 press conference. We at Go! Gaming Giant will be reporting the most newsworthy stories from the conference as it progresses on the main site, but if you want to know what is going on right now, or just like snarky comments about the conference demoers, you can read our live commentary by clicking below.

All times are in PDT, for ease of reference with the conference. The conference is scheduled to start at 9AM PDT, which is 12PM EDT and 5PM BST.

Update: The press conference has now finished, but the log of the liveblog will remain accessible below for some time. Check out all the announcements on the rest of the site!

Click here to open the Live Commentary.


Cheats Links

No comments currently exist for this post.
Leave a Reply:




Search
Latest Reviews Facebook
Latest Previews