E3 2010: Live Sony Press Conference Commentary



sony logo E3 2010: Live Sony Press Conference Commentary

The last of the “big three” manufacturer press conferences, Sony’s E3 2010 press conference has a lot to live up to. Yesterday we saw the full release announcement of Kinect and the new Xbox 360 model from Microsoft, and today we’ve seen the announcement of the 3DS from Nintendo. Sony is really going to have to pull out all the stops to compete with the momentous press conferences we’ve seen so far. We at Go! Gaming Giant will be reporting the most newsworthy stories from the conference as it progresses on the main site, but if you want to know what is going onĀ right now, or just like snarky comments about the conference demoers, you can read our live commentary by clicking below.

All times are in PDT, for ease of reference with the conference. The conference is scheduled to start at 12PM PDT, which is 3PM EDT and 8PM BST.

Update: The conference has now finished, but you can read the log of our liveblog below for a while.

Click here to open the Live Commentary.

    None Found
No comments currently exist for this post.
Leave a Reply:




Search
Latest Reviews Facebook
Latest Previews